• Home
  • iPhone
  • What Feature Do You Most Want In the New iPhone?

What Feature Do You Most Want In the New iPhone?

What Feature Do You Most Want In the New iPhone?

We are only a few hours removed from the big iPhone announcement. Finally we will be able to put to bed all the speculation about whether we will see an iPhone 4S or an iPhone 5 (or maybe even both).

All will be revealed at 10AM PT (1PM ET and 6PM UK time) when Apple CEO Tim Cook takes to the stage to introduce the world to the next generation iPhone.

Speculation has been rampant about what new features will be introduced with suggestions of a larger screen, 1GB RAM, and larger storage options but three of the most likely new additions.

But which anticipated feature are you most interested in? Vote in our poll.

[polldaddy poll=5556239]

  1. A built in Swiss Army knife, a condom pocket and a toothbrush…

  2. Moro says:

    I would like see full support for mirroring in iPhone same as iPad. This would be huge for iphone gaming etc. I’m guessing the new processor can enable this ability.

  3. Laternaankara says:

    Longer battery life

  4. Daverules says:

    I just want to see a quick reply option for the messaging app ala biteSMS

  5. 313743 157685Yay google is my king helped me to locate this outstanding web site! . 890410

  6. 54890 883980Sweet web site , super layout, truly clean and utilize genial . 740386

  7. 물사냥 says:

    405038 965939A really fascinating read, I may effectively not agree entirely, but you do make some quite legitimate factors. 617359

  8. 665182 673673Hello! I just now would pick to supply a enormous thumbs up with the fantastic information you can have here within this post. I is going to be coming back to your blog website for additional soon. 131155

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *