• Home
  • News
  • Facebook Live – Watch The Much Anticipated Announcement Here

Facebook Live – Watch The Much Anticipated Announcement Here

Facebook Live – Watch The Much Anticipated Announcement Here
Watch live streaming video from facebookannouncements at livestream.com

Facebook is expected to announce a Skype integration into their messaging service that will connect Facebook’s 700 million and Skype’s 150 million users together and allow video messaging between and on both services.

The event kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT

I wonder will Zuckerberg have a “oh, one more thing” moment.

Topics

  1. Smart Rack says:

    121525 811649A extremely informationrmative post and lots of really honest and forthright comments produced! This certainly got me thinking a great deal about this issue so cheers a good deal for dropping! 185495

  2. 496938 254595Utterly composed topic material , thanks for selective information . 48683

  3. 389161 675648I genuinely enjoy looking via on this web internet site , it holds superb articles . 824872

  4. 801028 389023Yay google is my world beater assisted me to locate this fantastic internet internet site ! . 107930

  5. 360282 901233Located your weblog and decided to have a study on it, not what I usually do, but this blog is fantastic. Awesome to see a website thats not spammed, and actually makes some sense. Anyway, excellent write up. 524804

  6. 81159 479129you got a quite outstanding site, Sword lily I found it via yahoo. 445309

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.