• Home
  • News
  • Latest Updates From Today’s iPad Mini Event

Latest Updates From Today’s iPad Mini Event

Latest Updates From Today’s iPad Mini Event

It’s finally October 23 – the day of Apple’s “little” media event! Apple is expected to officially unveil the iPad Mini, as well as iTunes 11, new iMacs and Mac Minis, a Retina MacBook Pro, and maybe a few other exciting things we haven’t considered yet!

There’s been a lot of rumor and speculation, and it seems we have plenty to look forward to. Check out our expectations for the event, and stay tuned to this post for the latest!

Check out our coverage of today’s event below and follow us on Twitter (@MacTrast) for more updates. While we’re not live at the event, we will be covering the announcement by providing you with breaking news, updates, and commentary.

The event kicks off at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 5PM GMT, and our live tweets will began a few minutes prior. Apple has made a live stream of the event available on their website, and through the Apple TV. You can also view all of our editorial coverage for today’s announcements by visiting our ‘iPad Mini Event‘ tag!


  1. Matt says:

    October 23*

  2. SEPTEMBER? Are you so excited that you went back to the iPhone month?

    1. J. Glenn Künzler J. Glenn Künzler says:

      Doh!

    2. Doh! Thanks for pointing that out!

  3. 620803 779966Housing a different movement in a genuine case or re-dialed model. 265936

  4. cheap cvv says:

    243679 483273Wow! This could be one certain of the most useful blogs Weve ever arrive across on this subject. Truly Great. Im also an expert in this topic therefore I can recognize your hard function. 56110

  5. 890050 125136its wonderful as your other articles : D, regards for posting . 383411

  6. 793751 41378Hey, you?re the goto expert. Thanks for haingng out here. 761088

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.