• Home
  • Apple
  • News
  • Apple Will Livestream Q4 2015 Earnings Call on October 27

Apple Will Livestream Q4 2015 Earnings Call on October 27

Apple Will Livestream Q4 2015 Earnings Call on October 27

Apple has announced that its fiscal fourth quarter 2015 earnings call will take place on Tuesday, October 27th at 2PM Pacific Time/5PM Eastern Time. Apple is expected to publish its earnings release around 1:30PT/4:30ET.

Apple Will Livestream Q4 2015 Earnings Call on October 27

Apple is expected to provide an early look at sales of their new iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus handsets during the call, likely highlighting the 13 million units sold on opening weekend.

Last quarter, Apple reported a profit of $10.7 billion off of revenue of $49 billion. The company also reported sales of 47 million iPhones, 10.9 million iPads, and 4.7 million Macs.

As usual, Apple will livestream the earnings conference call on its website. MacTrast will cover the earnings release, and the livestream of the conference call, so be sure to return here on the 27th for all the coverage.

(Apple’s live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Edge on Windows 10.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *