• Home
  • iPhone
  • News
  • Here’s When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro in Your Time Zone

Here’s When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro in Your Time Zone

Here’s When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro in Your Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone 12 and the iPhone 12 Pro are set to kick off on Friday, October 16 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time. Apple will be making the new handsets simultaneously available around the globe.

Pre-orders will be available in over 35 countries and regions on October 16. However, some regions won’t get a chance to pre-order until October 23, so double check your country page to make sure your pre-orders are on October 16.

Pre-orders will begin as follows (thanks to MacRumors for the list):

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 2:00 a.m. HST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 4:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 5:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 6:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 7:00 a.m. CDT
  • New York, New York — 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 9:00 a.m. ADT
  • London, United Kingdom — 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Moscow, Russia — 3:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 3:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 3:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 4:00 p.m. GST
  • Shanghai, China — 8:00 p.m.
  • Singapore — 8:00 p.m.
  • Perth, Australia — 8:00 p.m.
  • Hong Kong — 8:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo, Japan — 9:00 p.m.
  • Adelaide, Australia — 10:30 p.m.
  • Sydney, Australia — 11:00 p.m.
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 1:00 a.m. NZDT next day

The first ‌iPhone 12‌ and 12 Pro shipments will begin arriving to customers on Friday, October 23, though in October 23 pre-order areas, the new iPhones will be available on Friday, October 30.

Pre-orders will only be available for the 6.1-inch ‌iPhone 12‌ and the 6.1-inch ‌iPhone 12 Pro‌. The ‌iPhone 12 Pro‌ Max and the ‌iPhone 12‌ mini will not be available for pre-order until Friday, November 6, and will hit shelves on Friday, November 13.

  1. 126544 464874As I web website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You must maintain it up forever! Great Luck. 275888

  2. 55244 112886I visited a lot of internet site but I conceive this one holds something particular in it in it 766564

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *