• Home
  • Apps
  • News
  • Apps For The Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton

Apps For The Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton

Prince William and Kate Middleton
The Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton takes place today, 29 April 2011 at 10 am London time (BST), 5 am (Eastern), 2 am (Pacific), 11 am (CEST), 2:30 pm (IST), 7 pm (EST), 9 pm (NZST). It will be streamed live on The Royal Channel and we’ve compiled a list of the must-have Royal Wedding music and apps. Enjoy!

The Royal Wedding – The Official Album
Anyone can own a recording of the entire ceremony just hours after the historical event concludes. Planned at over 70 minutes, the Royal Wedding album will feature live musical performances by Band of the Welsh Guards and THe Choir of Westminster Abbey as well as the actual vows and readings from the 29 April matrimonial celebration.

The Times Royal Wedding Souvenir
Introducing The Times Souvenir Edition – the best of our royal coverage in one collector’s item. This edition puts our finest writing, interactive graphics, live reports and a large selection of photo albums in one sophisticated package.

BBC Royal Wedding Insider
BBC America’s Royal Wedding Insider is the best way to keep up with the latest on the upcoming nuptials of Prince William and Kate Middleton. Users can get insider access to exclusive video content, wedding tips from BRIDES magazine, royal facts of the day, a wedding planner that allows you to design and share the perfect day of your own.

The Royals Book by PEOPLE magazine
PEOPLE magazine’s first book for the iPad: Based on the popular book from the editors of PEOPLE, and updated to include details of Prince William’s engagement to Kate Middleton, this app takes you inside the lives of the world’s royals—at home, at play, and up-close-and-personal.

The Royal Wedding by NBC News
The Royal Wedding app by NBC News: This one-of-a-kind news app is an interactive and engaging way to experience all the news leading up to the Royal Wedding and a social tool for the day itself.

  1. 844109 790977This internet site can be a walk-by way of for all with the data you necessary about this and didnt know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you will definitely uncover it. 920099

  2. 210947 804698Some truly wondrous function on behalf of the owner of this internet site, perfectly excellent topic material . 674710

  3. 39535 920930Wow i like yur website. It really helped me with the data i wus searching for. Appcriciate it, will bookmark. 625787

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *