Apple To Bring iBookstore To 25 More Countries

Apple To Bring iBookstore To 25 More Countries

Apple has just made its iBookstore available in 25 more countries, reports TheNextWeb, significantly expanding the current iBooks market. The report cites Liz Castro, who found options for the new countries within iTunes Connect and shared them on her personal blog.

The 25 new countries available to select within iTunes Connect include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and Switzerland.

These new country options have just become available in iTunes Connect for authors that are looking to expand the market for their work into new areas. Adding one of the new countries can be done by opening iTunes Connect, opening your book, and clicking the “Add New Territory” button.

The fact that these new territories are available within iTunes Connect reflects that these countries will be able to purchase book through the iBookstore in the near future. Prior to these new countries being listed, authors were only able to select from the US, UK, France, Germany, Australia, and Canada.

iTunes Connect listings are typically available to content providers in advance to make sure that there will be content available in new markets before the store goes live in that area.

  1. Glo Carts says:

    819712 330502I like this weblog its a master peace ! Glad I detected this on google . 440179

  2. Runtz says:

    950880 386492The article posted was quite informative and beneficial. You men and women are doing a great job. Keep going. 903808

  3. thank you kanka.. bro bambimci

  4. 228407 779101The truth is and see if the Hcg diet protocol and as a consequence HCG Drops undoubtedly are a in fact quick way to be able to shed pounds; even though the healthy diet has a strong will most likely moreover sizable focus to undertake positive. hcg diet drops 832503

  5. 548192 159875This can indicate that a watch has spent some or all of its life in the tropics and was not serviced as regularly as it should have been. 555085

  6. crm review says:

    308764 139109really like your imagination!!!! fantastic function!! oh yeah.. cool photography too. 26851

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.