Apple September 12 Media Event Coverage

Apple September 12 Media Event Coverage

It’s Wednesday, September 12, 2012, and that means today is the day of Apple’s big media event! Apple is expected to officially reveal their new iPhone, announce the release of iOS 6, and maybe even make a few exciting surprise announcements!

There’s been a lot of rumor and speculation, and it seems we have plenty to look forward to. Check out our expectations for the event, and stay tuned to this post for the latest!

Check out our coverage of today’s event below and follow us on Twitter (@MacTrast) for more updates. While we’re not live at the event, we will be covering the announcement by providing you with breaking news, updates, and commentary.

The event kicks off at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 5PM GMT, and our live tweets will began a few minutes prior. You can also view all of our editorial coverage for today’s announcements by visiting our ‘iPhone 5 Event‘ tag!

  1. Fab says:

    Actually, 5 PM GMT.

  2. MRonin says:

    Thank you for your coverage. The puerile, smarmy b.s. surrounding gizmodo and engaget’s coverage was just pissing me off.

    1. Thank you! We try our best to avoid that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *