• Home
  • Apps
  • News
  • Angry Birds Star Wars Updated With 20 New Hoth Levels

Angry Birds Star Wars Updated With 20 New Hoth Levels

Angry Birds Star Wars Updated With 20 New Hoth Levels

Rovio has just released their first update to Angry Birds Star Wars – the most popular Angry Birds title to date! The update adds 20 new levels based on the ice world Hoth, plus two bonus levels that can be unlocked by doing well on the 20 standard levels.

From Rovio:

It is a dark time for the Rebellion. Evading the dreaded Imperial Starfleet, a group of freedom fighters has established a new secret base on the remote ice world of Hoth.

Unfortunately the evil Lord Vader discovers their hideout, and the desperate Rebel birds must escape the AT-ATs and Pigtroopers hot on their trail.

But the Rebels have an ace up their sleeve with the debut of PRINCESS LEIA and her attractive new power!

Aside from the new levels, the update also introduces Princess Leia as the Pink Bird. Plus, to make matters even more exciting, the Hoth levels allow you to take down AT-ATs by carefully hitting their weak spots! The update is free for existing owners of the app, and Angry Birds Star Wars is available now from the App Store for iPhone or iPad.

  1. elo job says:

    271502 204076I discovered your weblog web site website on the search engines and check several of your early posts. Always maintain up the quite good operate. I recently additional increase Rss to my MSN News Reader. Searching for toward reading a lot more on your part later on! 792441

  2. 343044 730785Right after study a couple of of the content for your web site now, i genuinely as if your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet site list and are checking back soon. Pls have a look at my web site too and told me if you agree. 620021

  3. 704010 757394Basically wanna remark that you have a quite good web web site , I enjoy the layout it really stands out. 229300

  4. 320272 113033Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is incredible, nice written and consist of approximately all significant infos. Id like to see more posts like this . 108456

  5. 131206 15727extremely great post, i certainly enjoy this site, go on it 960838

  6. 셔츠룸 says:

    511963 804876Aw, it was a very excellent post. In thought I would like to devote writing such as this furthermore,?C spending time and specific work to produce an excellent post?- nonetheless so what can I say?- I waste time alot and never at all seem to obtain one thing completed. 289674

  7. 939398 911536I think so. I feel your write-up will give those folks a very good reminding. And they will express thanks to you later 486399

  8. 627207 483628superb post. Neer knew this, appreciate it for letting me know. 780856

  9. sbo says:

    928326 877171I got what you mean , saved to bookmarks , very decent internet site. 546324

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.