• Home
  • News
  • Pre-Approval Now Available for iPhone Upgrade Program in Apple Store App

Pre-Approval Now Available for iPhone Upgrade Program in Apple Store App

Pre-Approval Now Available for iPhone Upgrade Program in Apple Store App

Apple announced the iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max at Wednesday’s big event. Both devices will be available for pre-order this Friday. To get ready, buyers can get pre-approval for Apple’s iPhone Upgrade Program via the Apple Store app.

When users tap “View Pricing” on the iPhone XS or iPhone XS Max, they’ll see a banner option to “Get Ready” for the iPhone XS pre-order. Tapping on the link takes the user to a section where they can select an iPhone, confirm their carrier, and get pre-approval for an iPhone Upgrade Program loan.

Existing iPhone Upgrade Program customers can get ready for Friday under the “Get ready for pre-order now” option.

All users that are opting to use the iPhone Upgrade Program, both new and existing, are advised to go through the pre-approval process ahead of Friday’s pre-order frenzy. It’ll help them get through the process at a faster pace, upping their chances of getting the iPhone they want.

Pre-approvals are available until 4:00 p.m. on Thursday, September 13. Pre-orders are set to start at 12:01 a.m. Pacific time/2:01 a.m. Central time/3:01 a.m. Eastern time on Friday, September 14.

  1. over here says:

    201388 554816Yay google is my king assisted me to find this outstanding internet site ! . 305459

  2. 807311 859454I like this web blog very considerably so much superb information . 333678

  3. 262709 312872Aw, i thought this was an incredibly great post. In concept I would like to invest writing in this way moreover – taking time and actual effort to manufacture a very very good article but exactly what do I say I procrastinate alot and no means apparently go completed. 626832

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *