WWDC 2024 Has Its Own Playlist – One Hour of ‘Summer Sounds’

WWDC 2024 Has Its Own Playlist – One Hour of ‘Summer Sounds’

Looking to get into the mood for Apple’s upcoming Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC24)? Then give this official Apple Music playlist a listen. The new playlist includes tunes from several popular artists, including Sabrina Carpenter, Tommy Richman, Dominic Fike, Billie Eilish, and others.

“Check out this playlist of summer sounds to get ready for the biggest Apple developer event of the year,” said Apple, in an “X”┬ápost on Wednesday.

Apple on Tuesday announced the full schedule for its upcoming 2024 Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC24), which will take place from June 10 through June 14.

The WWDC keynote address will take place on June 10 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time, noon Central Time). Apple traditionally uses the WWDC keynote address to preview its upcoming new versions of its operating systems, including iOS 18, iPadOS 18, macOS 15, visionOS 2, tvOS 18, and watchOS 11. So far, we have not heard any rumors of any hardware unveiling during the WWDC24 keynote address. While new hardware announcements are somewhat rare at WWDC, we do see them from time to time.