App Store Launches in 32 New Countries This Month

App Store Launches in 32 New Countries This Month

Earlier this month, at Apple’s Worldwide Developer Conference, Tim Cook announced that the App Store would be launching in 32 additional countries this month. This brings the total number of countries with access to the App Store up to 155.


As documented in the country-selection page within the iTunes Store, those 32 new markets are now available, although Apple has yet to update its support page listing which iTunes Store content is available in which countries.

The majority of new countries are located in Apple’s African and Asian markets, but also include Albania and Ukraine in Europe. The complete list of new App Store countries includes: Albania, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Fiji, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Palau, Papua New Guinea, São Tomé and Príncipe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Zimbabwe.

  1. 287590 208274I enjoy this information presented and possesses given me some type of resolve forpersistance to succeed i truly enjoy seeing, so sustain the outstanding function. 423693

  2. 605954 638775Black Ops Zombies is now available […]Take a appear here[…] 343434

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.